Help Me, Dearest Readers!

I’m doing a study to pick what 5-10 movies I will be watching and reviewing for Christmas this year! SO!

 
What are the top 5 movies you HAVE TO WATCH every Christmas? (Even if I’ve already reviewed it, include it)

 
I think I’ve reviewed all my top 5 (Die Hard, Home Alone, Die Hard 2, Christmas Vacation, and Home Alone 2) so I need to know what YOUR top 5 are (even if its one of those 5, you can still include it, I can use one of your other most important Christmas movies).

About J. Chelsea Williford

Student at Middle Georgia State University, writer, pop culture lover.
This entry was posted in Movie Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

